Go to Site main

:::About CNU

Collaborating Institutions


  • IIC University of Technology
  • Jakarta Taipei School
  • Hollywood University of Beauty
  • Hoshi University
  • Tohoku Pharmaceutical University
  • Tokushima Bunri University
  • Faculty of Bio-Industry, Tokyo University of Agriculture
South Korea
  • College of Humanities, Chung-Ang University
  • College of Confucian Studies & Eastern Philosophy, Institute of Confucian Philosophy and Culture, Sungkyunkwan University
  • Daegu University
The Philippines
  • De La Salle University
  • Mapua Institute of Technology
  • University of the Philippines, Diliman
  • Zamboanga University
  • Asian Institute of Technology
  • Chiang Mai University
  • Chulalongkorn University
  • Eastern Asia University
  • Kasetsart University
  • Khon Kaen University
  • King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi
  • Prince of Songkla University
  • Rajamangala University of Technology Lanna
  • Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology,
  • Thammasat University
  • Ubon Ratchathani University
  • University of Phayao
  • Hanoi University of Technology
  • Hochiminh City University of Technology
  • The University of Danang


  • International College of Hotel Management

North America

  • Athabasca University
  • Harvard University Asia Center
  • Northwestern Polytechnic University
  • College of Extended Studies American Language Institute, San Diego State University
  • University of East-West Medicine
  • University of Southern California School of Pharmacy
  • University of St. Thomas, Houston, Texas
  • College of Agriculture, Utah State University

Central America

Jamaica,Barbados,Trinidad & Tobago
  • The University of the West Indies
back to top[link]